Friends CC – 2018 T-20 Champions!

Friends CC – 2018 T-20 Champions!

June 24, 2018 Off By Pubic Relations

Powered by:

Congratulations 2018 MCA T-20 Champions Friends Cricket Club.

Strykers Cricket Club congratulations to you as well for your Runner Up trophy.

It was a great final today with lots of sportsmanship, good energy…. what a perfect day for Cricket in the lush green of Bryn Mawr meadows. Thanks to all our executives, volunteers, fans & supporters to make this event successful and fun.

Our special appreciations to our proud Sponsors (Utepils, Keyot, Bawarchi Biriyani, STEM, Cricket Store USA) and most of all…. it’s you! Your participation, enthusiasm and sportsmanship that build the strong base and solid platform called Minnesota Cricket Association.

Today, in hosting and organizing T-20 championship game, our hats are off to Mr. Lochan Samkaran, Mr. Sandeep L Hirekerur, Mr. Nitin Reddy Pasula, Mr. Jaykar Bhakta, Mr. Abhijeet Surve , Mr. Avinash Chaparala , Mr. Alston Dutchin , Mr. Chirag Patel , Mr. Pritesh Bhakta, Mr. Jigar Bhakta.